paradigms lost, 2012, for orchestra, 2 percussion soloists, 1 bs cl soloist, 1 Uillean pipes soloist. No conductor. Skirball Center for the Performing Arts, May 7, 2012. League of Composers Orchestra.
agajaggers, 2006, for orchestra and 3 percussion soloists, including handmade instruments. FP: Symphony Space, Steve Schick, Matthew Gold, Doug Perkins; ICE Contemporary Ensemble. April 8, 2006. Timothy Weiss, conductor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *