Browse By

People

Director

William Easterly
Co-Director of the Development Research Institute
Professor of Economics
Email: william.easterly@nyu.edu

Yaw Nyarko
Co-Director of the Development Research Institute
Professor of Economics
Email: yaw.nyarko@nyu.edu

Also see our roster of distinguished Affiliated Faculty.

Staff

Kellie Leeson
Managing Director
Email: kellie.leeson@nyu.edu

Marian Tes
Grants Manager (joint with Africa House and CTED)
Email: mct300@nyu.edu

Udit Thakur
Program Coordinator
Email: udit.thakur@nyu.edu

Affiliated Scholars

Ariell Reshef
Email: ariellr@virginia.edu

Charles Calomiris
Email: cc374@columbia.edu

Cheikh Babou
Email: cheikh@sas.upenn.edu

Diego Daruich
Email: ddaruich@nyu.edu

Eva Vivalt
Email: eva.vivalt@nyu.edu

Helen Epstein
Email: helenepstein@yahoo.com

Hui Kian Kwee
Email: huikian.kwee@utoronto.ca

Lakshmi Subramanian
Email: lakshmi@cs.nyu.edu

Lant Pritchett
Email: Lant_Pritchett@harvard.edu

Laura Alfaro
Email: lalfaro@hbs.edu

Laura Trucco
Email: trucco@fas.harvard.edu

Leonard Wantchekon
Email: lwantchekon@gmail.com

Michael Clemens
Email: mclemens@CGDEV.org

Stelios Michalopoulos
Email: stylianos_michalopoulos@brown.edu

Thorsten Beck
Email: Thorsten.Beck.1@city.ac.uk