Claude Desplan


Post-Docs

Erin Barnhart

bigcolor

Ben Jiwon Choi

Vilaiwan Fernandes

Isabel Holguera

bigcolor

Nikos Konstantinides

Fleur Lebhardt

Jennifer Malin

Olga Minkina

bigcolor

Mike Perry

bigcolor

Filipe Pinto Teixeira Sousa

Hua Yan

Rana El-Danaf 

 

Katarina Kapuralin

 

Khaled Ben El Kadhi

 

Najate Benhra

 

Shadi Jafari

Neset Ozel

     

Graduate Students

Maximilien Courgeon

bigcolor

Tony Rossi

bigcolor

Huayi Wei

Amanda Araujo Gomes Ferreira

Felix Simon

 

 

 

Research Assistants

     Deema Al Husari

Dua Warsame

 

 

 

 

 

 

Naila Adam

Khalid Abdulla

Lab Manager

bigcolorCleo Tsanis

Alumni

Member email Current Location
Brent Wells brentstevenwells@gmail.com AAAS Fellow, USAID
Jens Rister Jens.Rister@umb.edu Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts Boston
Giacomo Mancini gman85cini@gmail.com Customer Consultant Elsevier
Claire Bertet claire.bertet@univ-amu.fr Assistant Researcher, Developmental Biology Institute of Marseille
Rudy Behnia rb3161@columbia.edu Assistant Professor, Department of Neurobiology, Columbia University
Nathalie Neriec neriec@gmail.com Post doc, Percipalle Lab, NYUAD
Dominic Didiano dominic.didiano@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biology, Vanderbilt University
Nina Vogt nina.vogt@us.nature.com Assistant Editor, Nature Methods
Daniel Vasiliauskas daniel.vasiliauskas@inaf.cnrs-gif.fr Group Leader, CNRS, Gif-sur-Yvette, France
Robert J. Johnston Jr. robertjohnston@jhu.edu Assistant Professor, Johns Hopkins University
Miriam Rosenberg miriam.delirium@gmail.com Marie Curie Fellow, Weizmann Institute Israel
Ivy Hsiao ivyhsiao@gmail.com Post-doc, Chang Gung Memorial Hospital, Taiwan
Dave Jukam jukam@stanford.edu Post-doc, Skotheim Lab, Stanford University
Yohanns Bellaiche yohanns.bellaiche@curie.fr Senior Group Leader, Institut Curie, Paris
Claudio Bertuccioli cbertuccioli@avatarbiotechnologies.com Vice President of Corporate Development & Finance Avatar Biotechnologies, New York
Ava Brent ava_brent@yahoo.com Lecturer, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center, Seattle, WA
Isabelle Brun Simon.Heath@wanadoo.fr Maitre de Conferences, Univ. Versailles, France
Arzu Celik arzu.celik@boun.edu.tr Associate Prof., Boğaziçi University, Istanbul, Turkey
Tiffany Cook tiffany.cook.cmmg@gmail.com Associate Prof, Wayne State, Detroit
Nathalie Dostatni nathalie.dostatni@curie.fr Senior Group Leader, Institut Curie, Paris
Anne Goriely agoriely@hammer.imm.ox.ac.uk Senior Scientist, Weatherall Institute Oxford Univ
Susie Jun susiej@umich.edu  
Thomas Lecuit lecuit@ibdm.univ-mrs.fr Group Leader, IBDML Marseille, and Collège de France, Paris France
Preet Lidder lidderpr@gmail.com FAO Working Group on Biotechnology, Roma, Italy
Hernan Lopez-Schier hernan.lopez-schier@helmholtz-muenchen.de Group leader, HMGU, Munich, Germany
Jeremy Lynch jlynch42@uic.edu Assistant Professor, Univ. Illinois, Chicago
Carolina Mailhos    Medical Research, London
Esteban Mazzoni eom204@nyu.edu Assistant Professor, New York University, New York, USA
Tamara Mikeladze-Dvali tm365@nyu.edu Group Leader, Biozentrum, LMU, Munich, Germany
Bertrand Mollereau Bertrand.Mollereau@ens-lyon.fr Professor, Ecole Normale Superieure, Lyon, France
Javier Morante j.morante@umh.es Cajal group Leader, Alicante, Spain
Yoshiaki Ohkuma ohkumay@pha.u-toyama.ac.jp Professor, University of Toyama
Eugenia Olesnicky eugenia.killian@uccs.edu Assistant Professor, University of Colorado, Colorado Spring CO
Dmitri Papatsenko dxp@berkeley.edu Assistant Researcher, Einstein, New York
Franck Pichaud f.pichaud@ucl.ac.uk Senior Group leader, LMCB, MRC, U. College London
Daniela Pistillo daniela.pistillo@gmail.com Biobank manager, Istituto Clinico Humanitas, Milan, Italy
Jessica Rosenberg jrosenberg@mail.rockefeller.edu PhD student, Rockefeller University
Guojun Sheng sheng@cdb.riken.jp Professor, Kumamoto University, Japan
Simon Sprecher simon.sprecher@unifr.ch Associate Professor, University of Fribourg, CH
Ali Tahayato tahayato@post.queensu.ca Research Fellow, Queens University, Canada
Jessica Treisman treisman@saturn.med.nyu.edu Professor and Director, Developmental BiologyProgram, Skirball Institute, NYU Med
Matthias Wernet wernetm@stanford.edu Assistant Professor, Freie University, Berlin, Germany
David S. Wilson David.Wilson@tevapharm.com VP Biologics Research, Teva R&D, Redwood City, CA
Ernst Wimmer ewimmer@gwdg.de Professor, University of Gottingen, Germany
Jack (Edwin) Wintermute winterm@fas.harvard.edu PhD student, Harvard Med. School
Satoko Yamaguchi satoko.yamaguchi@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de Clinical resident, Tokyo